Exemples de sinistres

Assurance de la responsabilité civile professionnelle des architectes et ingénieurs

En tant qu’institution financière, vous fournissez l’expertise requise pour offrir les meilleurs rendements à vos clients. Advenant une allégation d’erreur ou d’omission, vous pourriez être mêlé à des litiges importants qui pourraient s’avérer extrêmement coûteux en termes de temps et d’argent, en plus de ternir votre réputation. En tant que professionnel de la conception ou […]

Revenir
Une photo de deux personnes examinant des conceptions architecturales

Assurance contre les vols et les détournements

Les dirigeants d’entreprise savent que, malheureusement, des actes criminels peuvent se produire au moment où on s’y attend le moins. Un employé peut être victime d’un fraudeur qui tente d’accéder aux renseignements et aux comptes bancaires de l’entreprise, ou un employé malhonnête peut décider de profiter de ses privilèges pour détourner des fonds. Avec l’assurance […]

Revenir
Man putting cash in jacket pocket

Assurance responsabilité civile pour les administrateurs et dirigeants de petites sociétés minières

Grâce à l’assurance de la responsabilité civile des administrateurs et dirigeants de Assurance Liberty Mutual Canada (Liberty), les administrateurs et dirigeants de petites sociétés minières peuvent avoir l’assurance d’être soutenus quand ils en ont le plus besoin. La profonde connaissance qu’a Liberty de l’industrie minière et des réclamations qui s’y rapportent, ainsi que sa capacité […]

Revenir
Mining cart

Institutions financières

En tant qu’institution financière, vous fournissez l’expertise requise pour offrir les meilleurs rendements à vos clients. Advenant une allégation d’erreur ou d’omission, vous pourriez être mêlé à des litiges importants qui pourraient s’avérer extrêmement coûteux en termes de temps et d’argent, en plus de ternir votre réputation. Avec les produits de Assurance Liberty Mutual® Canada […]

Revenir
Financial information

Claims Examples

The value of any insurance policy is revealed when a claim is made. Here are real-life examples of Liberty Mutual Canada claims that showcase the importance of various coverages and the impact of selecting a carrier with relevant claims expertise and a commitment to outstanding customer service.

Architects & Engineers E&O

As a design or construction professional, you deliver the expertise needed to get the job done. Should an alleged error or omission occur, you could become embroiled in serious disputes and/or litigation that can be extremely costly in terms of time, money and loss of reputation.

View claim example

Fidelity/Crime

Business leaders understand that, unfortunately, criminal acts can and do happen when you least expect it. An employee might fall victim to a fraudster’s attempts to gain access to corporate information and bank accounts or a dishonest staffer may decide to take advantage of their corporate privileges and misappropriate funds.

View claim example

Financial Institutions

As a financial institution, you deliver the expertise needed to provide the best returns possible to your clients. Should an alleged error or omission occur, you could become embroiled in serious disputes and/or litigation that can be extremely costly in terms of time, money and loss of reputation. With insurance from Liberty Mutual Canada (Liberty), […]

View claim example

Junior Mining D&O

In today’s increasingly complex corporate environment even the smallest junior mining companies can face a variety of risks not addressed by traditional insurance products. If those risks turn into claims, they can lead to substantial costs, significant distraction, and the potential tarnishing of an organization’s reputation.

View claim example
Mining cart